Skip to main content
Powered by rSchoolToday
 News Article
NSCC Conference Champions

The wrestlers won Conference this past weekend making it back to back to back Conference Champs! The individual champions were Landen Haines, Mason Day, Preston Haines, Mikey Cabreros, John Rushenberg, Tyler Jones, Jalen Douoning, Leighton Jones, Tana Alo and Carl Hutzler! Individual second place winners were Jesse Derringer, Derick Mitchell, Matt Gatton and Nick Johnson! Placing third for East was Bryce Johnson and Chris Coyne! Placing fourth were Nick Cloyd and Austin Hering!
The JV wrestled tough for the day winning the JV Conference as a team as well! Placing first were JD Lynch, Isaac Patterson, Kevin Slaughter, Charlie Rushenberg, Gio Ortega and Jaxson DeLaRosa! Getting second were Lincoln Whitehead, Thomas Rosenberger, JaCory Nelson and Jackson Sarjent, Placing third were Jackson Gipson, Cameron Cox JaRon Cole and Evan Lane! Awesome job wrestlers! Next up is County this Wednesday and Thursday here at East!

Author: Ken McCoy