Skip to main content
Powered by rSchoolToday
 News Article
County Wrestling - Night One

The wrestlers are currently in first place in the Hendricks County tournament with 14 in the finals and 4 going for third! Landen Haines, Mason Day, Preston Haines, Nick Cloyd, John Rushenberg, Derick Mitchell, Tyler Jones, Jalen Douoning, Connor Russell, Matt Gatton, Leighton Jones, Nick Johnson, Jaxson DeLa Rosa and Carl Hutzler are in the Championship. Bryce Johnson, Jesse Derringer, Mikey Cabreros and Caleb Heidenreich are going for third! The finals are tonight at 5:30 come out and support your wrestlers!!

Author: Ken McCoy